"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am Worship Service 


Gospel Centered Living
Gospel Centered Living

What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sermons in this series
Hope in Hurtful Times
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-25 & John 18:25-27 Sunday, 13 September 2015
Countless 2nd Chances
Passage: 1 John 1:1-2:2 Sunday, 06 September 2015
Gospel Centered Conflict
Passage: Ephesians 4:25-32 Sunday, 30 August 2015
Shine Like Stars
Passage: Philippians 2:14-16 Sunday, 23 August 2015
Time for a Connection Checkup
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-11 Sunday, 16 August 2015
A Better Hope & Future by Pastor Brian Buhr
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-19 Sunday, 09 August 2015
Redemption Marriage
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23 Sunday, 02 August 2015
Teacher: Mike Foster
A Beautiful Life with Missionary Pastor John Herrick
Passage: Philippians 2:1-16 Sunday, 26 July 2015
Dirty & Divine Jobs
Passage: Genesis 2:2 & Colossians 3:22-24 Sunday, 19 July 2015
Teacher: Mike Foster
Enjoy a JoyFULL Life
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9 & Colossians 1:10-14 Sunday, 12 July 2015
Reclaiming Gospel Centered Sexuality
Passage: 1 Corinthians 6:9-11 & Ephesians 5:1-7 Sunday, 05 July 2015
Gospel Centered Communion
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:17-34 Sunday, 28 June 2015
Made to Be Courageous
Passage: Acts 10:1-33 Sunday, 21 June 2015
Seize the Care Effect
Passage: Acts 9:36-42 Sunday, 14 June 2015
Saying "YES" to God
Passage: Acts 4:9-15 Sunday, 07 June 2015
Page 1 of 3