"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service

11:00am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service


Ascend: Songs for the Journey
Ascend: Songs for the Journey

Renew your hearts this fall through this sermon series from the Psalms of Ascent.  

Sermons in this series
Church Planting Near & Far, Hal Haller, SBC
Passage: John 4:35 & John 14:31 Sunday, 28 February 2016
Declare His Glory Amoung the Nations by Jason Beedon
Passage: Psalms 96:1-13 Sunday, 14 February 2016
God Calls, Mike Outten, Speaker
Passage: Zechariah 4:6-10 Sunday, 07 February 2016
Overcoming "Affluenza"
Passage: Luke 12:13-21 Sunday, 31 January 2016
Got Joy? Gordon Douglas, Guest Speaker
Passage: James 4:7-8 & 1 Kings 19:1-18 Sunday, 24 January 2016
Joseph's "YES" Legacy
Passage: Matthew 1:19-25 & Luke 2:46-52 Sunday, 27 December 2015
Wonderful Gifts in Jesus
Passage: Isaiah 7:14 & Isaiah 9:2-7 Sunday, 20 December 2015
Hope in a World of Terror
Passage: Hebrews 6:17-20 & Romans 8:26-39 Sunday, 13 December 2015
Genesis of Redemption
Passage: Genesis 3:1-15 & Genesis 49:1-10 Sunday, 06 December 2015
Promise of Renewal
Passage: Psalms 133:1-3 & Psalms 134:1-3 Sunday, 29 November 2015
Fuel Your Praise
Passage: Psalms 113:1-9 & Isaiah 40:13-31 Sunday, 22 November 2015
Share History's Epic Struggle
Passage: Psalms 132:1-18 Sunday, 15 November 2015
Our Redemption Story
Passage: Psalms 130:1-8 Sunday, 08 November 2015
FO SERIOUS BLESSING
Passage: Psalms 128:1-6 Sunday, 01 November 2015
Teacher: Mike Foster
Restore the Glory
Passage: Psalms 127:1-5 & James 4:13-16 Sunday, 25 October 2015
Page 1 of 2