"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am Worship Service 


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Embrace Grace filled Reconciliation
Passage: Genesis 33:1-20 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Wrestling 4 Transformation
Passage: Genesis 32:24-32 Sunday, 06 August 2017
You Make Me Brave
Passage: Genesis 32:1-32 Sunday, 30 July 2017
Teacher: Mike Foster
Between Bethel & the Promise- Brian Buhr, Assistant Pastor
Passage: Genesis 31:3-42 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Fix Your Focus
Passage: Genesis 30:1-24 Sunday, 16 July 2017
The Mysterious Mr. M"s"- Kevin Heater, Missionary Guest
Passage: Sunday, 09 July 2017
Caught by Relentless Grace
Passage: Genesis 29:1-35 Sunday, 02 July 2017
Claim Bethel Renewal
Passage: Genesis 28:10-22 Sunday, 25 June 2017
Dig the Well of Blessing!
Passage: Genesis 28:1-4 Sunday, 18 June 2017
Gateway to Blessing-Pastoral Staff
Passage: Matthew 5:1-12 Sunday, 11 June 2017
Gospel of Free Grace
Passage: Galatians 4:21-31 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Dig Another Well
Passage: Genesis 26:12-33 Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sins of the Fathers
Passage: Genesis 26:1-11 Sunday, 21 May 2017
Prayer-Our Family Legacy
Passage: Genesis 25:19-26 Sunday, 14 May 2017
Transforming CommUNITY
Passage: Acts 2:37-47 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Page 1 of 5