"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am Worship Service 


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Alex true, Chaplain Niagara County Jail
Passage: Colossians 2:18-19 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Transformed Work
Passage: Genesis 50:19-25 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Teacher: Mike Foster
Testimony of a Transformed Terrorist
Passage: Acts 26:7-29 Sunday, 16 April 2017
Schooled by the Crook
Passage: Luke 16:1-13 Sunday, 09 April 2017
Grace Shaped Relationships
Passage: Philemon 1:1-21 Sunday, 02 April 2017
Handling Emotions-Just Like Jesus
Passage: Matthew 26:36-46 Sunday, 26 March 2017
Battling 4 Heart Transformation
Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 & Romans 12:2 Sunday, 19 March 2017
Transforming our Physical Life
Passage: Romans 8:18-23 & Romans 14:6-12 Sunday, 12 March 2017
Inside Out Transformation
Passage: 2 Peter 1:3-9 Sunday, 05 March 2017
The LORD's Prayer- by Mark Hedinger, Guest
Passage: Matthew 6:9-13 Sunday, 26 February 2017
Global Mandate 2 Multiply
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:8-12 & 2 Timothy 2:2 Sunday, 19 February 2017
The Mandate of a Missional Life- Jason Beedon, Guest Speaker
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-12 Sunday, 12 February 2017
The 4 Fields
Passage: John 1:36-42 & Acts 18:1-3 Sunday, 05 February 2017
How to Stand Perfect in the Sight of God- by Dr. Larry Moyer
Passage: Romans 4:5 Sunday, 29 January 2017
WALK COUNTER CULTURE
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-21 & Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 15 January 2017