"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am  Worship Service


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Stands As Decided
Passage: Colossians 2:11-15 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Walking wirh Jesus
Passage: Colossians 2:6-7 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Battling Fear at the Table
Passage: Colossians 2:1-5 Sunday, 04 March 2018
Chain Reaction of Transforming Love
Passage: Colossians 1:6-8 & Colossians 1:29 Sunday, 25 February 2018
Missions Sunday, Joe Wisniewski, Speaker
Passage: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Make a Difference-Globally with Pastor Jennings & Matias
Passage: Colossians 1:25-29 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Trusting Jesus for the Unseen in 2018
Passage: Colossians 1:18-22 Sunday, 04 February 2018
Jesus is MORE than a TREND
Passage: Colossians 1:15-17 Sunday, 28 January 2018
What God Wants
Passage: Colossians 1:9-12 Sunday, 21 January 2018
Teacher: Mike Foster
Claim Jesus' Legacy of Happiness
Passage: John 13:17 & Philippians 2:3-18 Sunday, 14 January 2018
Tools for the Journey
Passage: Colossians 1:1-8 Sunday, 07 January 2018
Follow that Star
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 31 December 2017
Teacher: Mike Foster
What Kind of King is this?! (RBC Pastoral Staff)
Passage: Luke 1:31-33 & Luke 2:1-20 Sunday, 24 December 2017
No Hanukkah, No Christmas
Passage: Daniel 11:1-36 Sunday, 17 December 2017
Esther's Romance of Providence
Passage: Esther 1:1-10:3 Sunday, 10 December 2017