"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Worship Service & Discipleship Classes

11:00am Worship Service & Discipleship Classes


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Inside Out Transformation
Passage: 2 Peter 1:3-9 Sunday, 05 March 2017
The LORD's Prayer- by Mark Hedinger, Guest
Passage: Matthew 6:9-13 Sunday, 26 February 2017
Global Mandate 2 Multiply
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:8-12 & 2 Timothy 2:2 Sunday, 19 February 2017
The Mandate of a Missional Life- Jason Beedon, Guest Speaker
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-12 Sunday, 12 February 2017
The 4 Fields
Passage: John 1:36-42 & Acts 18:1-3 Sunday, 05 February 2017
How to Stand Perfect in the Sight of God- by Dr. Larry Moyer
Passage: Romans 4:5 Sunday, 29 January 2017
WALK COUNTER CULTURE
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-21 & Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 15 January 2017
Antioch Strong
Passage: Acts 8:11-15 Sunday, 08 January 2017
Share Jesus' Lean in 2017
Passage: 1 John 5:14-15 Sunday, 01 January 2017
The BEST Gift Ever
Passage: 1 John 5:9-13 Sunday, 25 December 2016
Christmas Triumph
Passage: 1 John 5:4-5 Sunday, 18 December 2016
Christamas Love
Passage: 1 John 4:7-12 Sunday, 11 December 2016
Christmas Matters
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6 Sunday, 04 December 2016
LOVE-Our Family Signature Crop
Passage: 1 John 3:11-24 Sunday, 27 November 2016
Greenhouse Family Thanksgiving
Passage: Psalms 138:1-8 Sunday, 20 November 2016
Page 2 of 4