"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am  Worship Service


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Trusting Jesus for the Unseen in 2018
Passage: Colossians 1:18-22 Sunday, 04 February 2018
Jesus is MORE than a TREND
Passage: Colossians 1:15-17 Sunday, 28 January 2018
What God Wants
Passage: Colossians 1:9-12 Sunday, 21 January 2018
Teacher: Mike Foster
Claim Jesus' Legacy of Happiness
Passage: John 13:17 & Philippians 2:3-18 Sunday, 14 January 2018
Tools for the Journey
Passage: Colossians 1:1-8 Sunday, 07 January 2018
Follow that Star
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 31 December 2017
Teacher: Mike Foster
What Kind of King is this?! (RBC Pastoral Staff)
Passage: Luke 1:31-33 & Luke 2:1-20 Sunday, 24 December 2017
No Hanukkah, No Christmas
Passage: Daniel 11:1-36 Sunday, 17 December 2017
Esther's Romance of Providence
Passage: Esther 1:1-10:3 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Noah's Steps of Faith
Passage: Genesis 6:13-17 & Hebrews 11:7 Sunday, 03 December 2017
My Heart-His Word's Home
Passage: Psalms 119:9-16 Sunday, 26 November 2017
PRAISE the LORD!!
Passage: Psalms 146:1-10 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Reflect Father's Care
Passage: Psalms 103:1-22 Sunday, 12 November 2017
Battling News Fatigue with WORSHIP
Passage: Psalms 96:1-13 Sunday, 05 November 2017
Restoring the Believer's Priesthood.
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16 Sunday, 29 October 2017