"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am Worship Service 


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Dwelling in Our HOUSE
Passage: 1 John 1:1-5:13 Sunday, 25 September 2016
A Call to Action
Passage: 1 Chronicles 11:10-19 & 2 Samuel 23:9-12 Sunday, 18 September 2016
When Terrible Trouble Strikes
Passage: Psalms 143:1-12 Sunday, 11 September 2016
Exchanged Liife
Passage: Galatians 2:19-21 Sunday, 04 September 2016
Gospel Centered Adoption
Passage: Romans 4:4-7 & Romans 8:13-23 Sunday, 28 August 2016
Share God's View of the PreBorn Child
Passage: Psalms 139:13-18 Sunday, 21 August 2016
Water the Camels
Passage: Genesis 24:0-67 Sunday, 14 August 2016
Till Death Do Us Part - Brian Buhr
Passage: Genesis 12:1-20 Sunday, 07 August 2016
UPHILL Faith
Passage: Genesis 22:1-24 Sunday, 31 July 2016
Teacher: Mike Foster
HERO
Passage: Genesis 21:1-11 Sunday, 24 July 2016
Over and Over Again
Passage: Genesis 20:1-17 Sunday, 17 July 2016
Teacher: Mike Foster
3 Holy Realities r
Passage: Genesis 19:4-25 Sunday, 10 July 2016
Stand in the Gap
Passage: Genesis 18:1-32 Sunday, 03 July 2016
Matias Acevedo's Ordination
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21 Sunday, 26 June 2016
Grow Great-Hearted
Passage: Genesis 14:13-24 & Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 29 May 2016