"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service

11:00am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
UPHILL Faith
Passage: Genesis 22:1-24 Sunday, 31 July 2016
Teacher: Mike Foster
HERO
Passage: Genesis 21:1-11 Sunday, 24 July 2016
Over and Over Again
Passage: Genesis 20:1-17 Sunday, 17 July 2016
Teacher: Mike Foster
3 Holy Realities r
Passage: Genesis 19:4-25 Sunday, 10 July 2016
Stand in the Gap
Passage: Genesis 18:1-32 Sunday, 03 July 2016
Matias Acevedo's Ordination
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21 Sunday, 26 June 2016
Grow Great-Hearted
Passage: Genesis 14:13-24 & Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 29 May 2016
Choose Wisely-ALTAR your Course
Passage: Genesis 13:4-18 Sunday, 22 May 2016
Finding God's Mercy in Our Mess
Passage: Genesis 12:10-13:4 Sunday, 15 May 2016
AS FAMILY WE GO
Passage: Hebrews 11:8-19 & Romans 4:16-25 Sunday, 08 May 2016
AS FAMILY WE GO
Passage: Hebrews 11:8-19 & Romans 4:16-25 Sunday, 08 May 2016
Page 5 of 5