"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service

11:00am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service


Win from Within
Win from Within

The faith Series.  

“ Hebrews 11 is about winners – ordinary people who discovered that the secret of victorious living is not talent, opportunities or status; it’s faith in God. These people were not perfect people, but allof them reached their goal successfully and accomplished what God wanted them to do.”
-Warren Wiesbe

Sermons in this series
The Most High Rules
Passage: Daniel 4:27-30 & Daniel 7:27-28 Sunday, 03 February 2013
Battle Plan for No Man's Land
Passage: Hebrews 11:35-40 & Jeremiah 20:7-18 Sunday, 27 January 2013
Teacher: Mike Foster
Climb Out of that Trench
Passage: Hebrews 11:33-34 & 2 Timothy 4:6-8 Sunday, 20 January 2013
Breakthrough Prayer
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:15-17 & 1 Samuel 12:18-25 Sunday, 06 January 2013
Win with Jesus
Passage: Luke 12:2 & Luke 19:1-9 Sunday, 30 December 2012
Overcoming Spiritual Ignorance
Passage: Hebrews 11:32 & Judges 11:1-40 Sunday, 25 November 2012
The Pilgrim's Thanksgiving Psalm
Passage: Psalms 107:4-32 & James 5:16-18 Sunday, 18 November 2012
The Strong Man Competition
Passage: Judges 13:1-5 Sunday, 11 November 2012
Teacher: Mike Foster
L.E.A.D. Together in Triumph
Passage: Hebrews 11:32 & Judges 4:3-23 Saturday, 03 November 2012
Every Member = a MINISTER
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16 Sunday, 28 October 2012
Gideon & the Power of Weakness
Passage: Hebrews 11:32 & Judges 6:11-40 Sunday, 21 October 2012
Unconditional
Passage: James 1:16-18 & Matthew 7:11 Sunday, 14 October 2012
Christ in the Feast of Tabernacles with Andrew Barron (c) Jews for Jesus
Passage: Leviticus 23:42-43 & John 7:37-38 Sunday, 07 October 2012
From Shame to Honor
Passage: Hebrews 11:31 & Joshua 2:8-11 Sunday, 30 September 2012
Jericho Doesn't Happen...
Passage: Joshua 3:1-7:1 Sunday, 16 September 2012
Page 1 of 3